Contact us

Comments/Questions: editor@same.org

Stephen Karl
Communications Associate Director
skarl@same.org
703-549-3800 Ext. 141

Onjeinika Brooks
Assistant Editor
obrooks@same.org

Jada Matthews
Graphic Designer
jmatthews@same.org

Johnny Frasier
Advertising
jfrasier@same.org
703-549-3800 Ext. 175

Matt Waid
Senior Marketing Manager
mwaid@same.org
703-549-3800 Ext. 174

Nicole Mathews
Marketing Manager
nmathews@same.org
703-549-3800 Ext. 172

For a full listing of SAME National Office Staff, visit the national website.

Stay Informed

3,973FansLike
58FollowersFollow
22FollowersFollow
2,755FollowersFollow

Bricks & Clicks Blog

The Bricks & Clicks blog covers happenings around SAME, event previews and recaps, and member and Post news.

Learn More...

TME Past Issues

The Military Engineer magazine provides in-depth coverage of SAME, the A/E/C industry, and the joint engineer community.

Learn More...

TME Online Features

Check out selected features and interviews from The Military Engineer magazine as well as online-only articles.

Learn More...